Planning Board

Committee Assignments (from the Planning Board only):

Capital Improvement Program: Nick Grant and Greg Hufford
Tamworth Conservation Commission: Nick Grant
Lakes Region Planning Commission: Lianne Prentice

Submission deadline:
Applications should be returned by the close of business on the 1st day of the month for consideration at that month’s meeting.

Requests for planning board agendas and meeting minutes may be sent here.

Board Members and Officers

Sheldon Perry


Nick Grant


Larry Nickerson


Andy Fisher


Select Board Representative

Greg Hufford

Member at Large

Anna Paddock

Member at Large

Melissa Donaldson

Planning Board Clerk